Here is a selection of wedding films in the domains and castles that I have had the pleasure to realize during the last years. I hope that they will plunge you into the universe of each couple and that you will feel in your turn all the emotions which were released during these unique moments.

Morgane & Matthieu

Anne-Camille & Alexandre

Brune & Aurélien

Cassandre & Arnaud

Shelly & Jake

Rebecca & Grégoire

Agathe & Benjamin

Wedding film Domaines & Châteaux


First and foremost, this selection of wedding films from estates and chateaux is representative of the work I've been fortunate enough to do over the past few years. Please note that you will only be able to see the short versions; the long versions are strictly for the bride and groom and their families.
I love my job because it is so rewarding to capture a magical moment for my brides and grooms. In that spirit, I capture the day as it unfolds in an immersive way so that you feel the emotions of this incredible day. That's why I'm so happy you're here and want to know more about me.
I can't wait to learn more about you.

See you soon, Emmanuel

Read more


LEARN MORE


SEEKING INFORMATION

Voici une sélection de film de mariage dans des domaines et châteaux que j’ai eu le plaisir de réaliser durant ses dernières années. J’espère qu’elles vous plongeront dans l’univers de chaque couple et que vous ressentirez à votre tour toutes les émotions qui se sont dégagées lors de ces moments uniques.

Shelly & Jake

Rebecca & Grégoire

Anne-Camille & Alexandre

Agathe & Benjamin

Sybille & Cyprien

Margaux & Morgan

Camille & Paul-Édouard

Aurélie & Benjamin

Justine & Yacine

Justine & Mathieu

Film DE MARIAGE Domaines & Châteaux


En tout premier lieu, cette sélection de film de mariage dans des domaines et châteaux est représentative du travail que j’ai eu la chance de faire depuis ses dernières années. Par ailleurs, il faut savoir que vous ne pourrez voir que les versions courtes ; les versions longues étant strictement réservées aux mariés et à leurs familles.
J’aime mon travail parce qu’il est tellement gratifiant de capturer un moment magique pour mes mariés. Dans cet esprit, je capture la journée au fur et à mesure qu’elle se déroule de manière immersive afin que vous y ressentiez les émotions de cette journée incroyable. Voilà pourquoi je suis si heureux que vous soyez ici et que vous souhaitiez en savoir plus sur moi.
J’ai hâte d’en savoir plus sur vous.

À bientôt, Emmanuel

En lire plus


En SAVOIR PLUS


SE RENSEIGNER