Blog Wedding videographer Domaines Châteaux Cameraman Wedding video

Passionately capture your incredible love stories in a natural and discreet way.

01.

WHERE DO YOU LIVE? Do you travel?

I'm based near Paris - It's a central location that allows me to move easily throughout France but also internationally. Being able to travel to film lovers is a great opportunity in this profession. Each trip is an adventure and invaluable human encounters.

02.

WHAT STYLE OF IMAGE DO YOU PRODUCE?

I am particularly fond of natural and luminous images to be the most faithful to the elegance of the weddings I have the pleasure to shoot. I like "Fine Art" type images; I am a big fan of beautiful light. In two words: natural and bright.

03.

HOW DO YOU WORK?

In the most discreet way possible so that you can enjoy your privacy during this beautiful day, without elaborate staging with attention to detail. I do a small batch of weddings per year so that I can fully concentrate on each one.

04.

HAVE YOU EVER SHOT AT THIS LOCATION?

I sometimes come back to shoot a wedding at a venue I've been to before, but I have to admit that I prefer to come with a fresh perspective on a wedding by discovering the venue. I know the bride and groom feel safe knowing that I know the place... but from an artistic and creative point of view, I'm more into the "Wow" effect that I convey in my films.

05.

HOW LONG DO WE HAVE TO WAIT TO WATCH OUR FILMS?

I know how eager the bride and groom are to discover and relive the intensity of their wedding day through my films. I strive to provide a custom editing and storytelling for each film to transcribe in great detail the emotions of this wonderful day. That's why the delivery time for the short and/or long film varies between 1 and 2 months from the day after the wedding date.

SERVICES

from
1900€

To know all the proposed packages, I invite you to send me a request with the information form that you will find on the contact page or by clicking on the button below

Read more


LOOK AT


SEEKING INFORMATION

Capturez avec passion vos incroyables histoires d’amour de manière naturelle et discrète.

01.

OÙ VIVEZ-VOUS ? Vous déplacez-vous ?

Je suis basé près de Paris – C’est un lieu central qui me permet de me déplacer facilement dans toute la France mais aussi à l’international. Pouvoir voyager pour filmer des amoureux est une grande chance de cette profession. Chaque déplacement est une aventure et des rencontres humaines inestimables.

02.

QUEL STYLE D’IMAGE PRODUISEZ-VOUS ?

J’affectionne particulièrement les images naturelles et lumineuses pour être le plus fidèle à l’élégance des mariages que j’ai le plaisir de filmer. J’aime les images de type « Fine Art » ; Je suis un grand amateur de belle lumière. En deux mots : naturel et lumineux.

03.

COMMENT TRAVAILLEZ-vous ?

De la manière la plus discrète possible afin que vous puissiez profiter de votre intimité durant cette belle journée, sans mise en scène élaborée avec le souci du détail. Je fais un petit lot de mariages par an afin de pouvoir me concentrer pleinement sur chacun d’eux.

04.

AVEZ-VOUS DÉJÀ TOURNÉ À CET ENDROIT ?

Il m’arrive de revenir filmer un mariage dans un lieu où je suis allé auparavant mais je dois avouer que je préfère venir avec un nouveau regard sur un mariage en découvrant le lieu. Je sais que les mariés se sentent en sécurité sachant que je connais l’endroit… mais d’un point de vue artistique et créatif, je suis plus dans l’effet  » Waouh  » que je transmets dans mes films.

05.

COMBIEN DE TEMPS DEVRONS-NOUS ATTENDRE POUR regarder NOTRE/noS FILMS ?

Je sais à quel point les mariés sont impatients de découvrir et ainsi de revivre à travers mes films l’intensité de leur mariage. Je m’attache à fournir un travail de montage et de storytelling sur mesure pour chaque film afin de retranscrire dans les moindres détails les émotions de cette merveilleuse journée. C’est pourquoi le délai de livraison pour le court et/ou long métrage varie entre 1 et 2 mois à compter du lendemain de la date du mariage.

PACKAGE

À partir de
1900€

Pour connaître tous les forfaits proposés, je vous invite à m’adresser une demande avec le formulaire de renseignements que vous trouverez sur la page contact ou en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous

En lire plus


REGARDER


SE RENSEIGNER